

Understand to all who are trying to advertise a bunch of junk here on our guestbook page, we get your full email address when you do so, we are turning YOU ALL into webs.com when you post your junk advertising, free money scams, porn and all that crap, the next step for you after that is the FCC. So, wanna stay out of trouble don't post scamming type of signatures on our Guestbook page.
Webmaster 1ST TN RIFLES
They don't even know us, guess they haven't heard the old saying "Don't judge a book by it's cover" Huh?

The strangest thing happend when I did a search for Tennessee Militia organizations. I landed on [of all places] the ADL's website, the page was titled "Archive of Extremist Events by State." Naturally, I had to look for TN, and found that they list your full, proper name, and claim you've got scheduled training on Saturday, January 30, 2010. I think I'd be a little concerned over that.
At any rate, I am happy to have found you, regardless of the source. It's a first exposure, so I'll want to spend time doing some reading on your site.
Ron Jones
Mount Juliet, TN
Let us state one thing, your welcome to sign our guestbook, but don't advertise a bunch of crap in your comment, it will be deleted.......

I Have visited site several times alot here i agree with.

Always love your Country, but never trust your Government- Robert Novak- journalist

I am very interested in becoming a member. I am a resident of TN but currently I am stationed at Fort Carson, CO. I am a green beret who served as an infantryman at Fort Campbell under Gen. Petraus. I can't join now because of security clearance restrictions but I will provide whatever support I can. Feel free to email me @ michael.tacke@us.army.mil